Welcome to the Low Country Music Hall of Fame

The 2022 induction ceremony will be on Sunday, October 16th, 1:00 pm at the Hanahan Amphitheater. There is no charge for admission. Food trucks will be on site and you are welcome to bring a personal cooler.

Eddie White
Eddie Toporek
Bill Nance
Drew May
Brad Henty
Paul Gelpi
Ronnie Williams
Sid Ferguson
Frank Carlier
Jan Jackson|
Chip Chipman
Charles Carmody
Richard Todd
Joe Fike

For more information, please contact Michael Davis at the Ye Olde Music Shop, 843-747-0014.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *